Year Champion Nett Runner Up Nett Champion Scratch Runner Up Scratch Champion Match Play Runner Up Match Play Champions Pairs Cup Runners Up Pairs Cup Shymko Trophy - Pointscore Shymko Trophy Kon Medway Shield -  4 Stableford Rounds Most Improved Sharp Shooters Clubman of the Year
1 1982 T. Goot B. Stawiski R. Kaban B. Stawiski  ---  ---                
2 1983 J. Rode M. Lanycia J. Bulyk Unknown H. Lesiw J. Dobrownyj                
3 1984 T. Goot B. Lanycia G. Hayduk J. Bulyk M. Wowk L. Hurba                
4 1985 G. Bulyk B. Stawiski R. Kaban M. Shymko M. Wowk E. Karp                
5 1986 J. Stawyskyj T. Goot M. Shymko R. Kaban M. Wowk B. Lanycia     S. Prykaza         B. Lanycia
6 1987 M. Wowk A. Lalak M. Shymko R. Kaban E. Karp K. Medynski     T. Goot     B. Stawiski   H. Hamaniuk
7 1988 M. Wowk T. Mencinsky M. Nedelko M. Shymko A. Lalak H. Lesiw     V. Kowal     A. Bulyk   G. Hayduk
8 1989 H. Hamaniuk B. Lanycia M. Nedelko B. Stawiski M. Shymko S. Cimbaly     B. Stawiski     I. Slavich B. Stawiski J. Rode
9 1990 M. Lisowiec B. Lanycia M. Nedelko M. Wowk M. Wowk T. Goot     J. Lesiw     S. Hawrysiuk L. Hurba J. Jacyna
10 1991 M. Lisowiec B. Stawiski B. Stawiski A. Kuzmicz K. Medway B. Lanycia     S. Hawrysiuk     S. Hawrysiuk H. Lesiw J. Dobrownyj
11 1992 I. Semciw J. Rode B. Stawiski M. Shymko T. Mencinsky M. Shymko     M. Shymko     O. Ostrowsky B. Stawiski S. Cimbaly
12 1993 I. Semciw M. Lanycia A. Hawrysiuk A. Kuzmicz R. Kaban J. Dobrownyj     M. Wowk     S. Cimbaly A. Hawrysiuk, R. Kaban, H. Lesiw B. Stawiski
13 1994 B. Lanycia M. Wowk A. Hawrysiuk B. Stawiski J. Dobrownyj B. Stawiski     C. Kaban     I. Semciw L. Hurba, B. Stawiski O. Ostrowsky
14 1995 R. Kaban J. Dobrownyj B. Stawiski A. Hawrysiuk A. Hawrysiuk M. Wowk     H. Lesiw     M. Hawrysiuk M. Shymko M. Shymko
15 1996 M. Wowk B. Lanycia R. Kaban A. Kuzmicz S. Hawrysiuk M. Lanycia     J. Bulyk     B. Bej H. Hamaniuk, S. Hawrysiuk, B. Lanycia, B. Stawiski Not Awarded
16 1997 C. Kaban H. Lesiw B. Stawiski M. Wowk R. Kaban A. Ilkin R. Kaban & O. Ostrowsky S. Cimbaly & L. Hurba J. Dobrownyj     C. Kaban J. Dobrownyj J. Bulyk
17 1998 A. Lulka B. Lanycia R. Kaban A. Hawrysiuk H. Lesiw A. Ilkin A. Lulka & S. Lulka B. Barabach & S. Brecko B. Stawiski     A. Lulka M. Lisowiec, B. Stawiski S. Hawrysiuk
18 1999 A. Semciw A. Ilkin B. Luckyj B. Stawiski A. Ilkin A. Kuzmicz A. Lulka & S. Lulka A. Hayduk & G. Hayduk J. Rode     S. Brecko J. Bulyk, L.Hurba, M.Lisowiec, J. Rode, B. Stawiski M. Hreszczuk
19 2000 S. Prykaza J. Rode A. Hawrysiuk B. Stawiski M. Shymko H. Lesiw J. Wowk & M. Wowk J. Bulyk & S. Hawrysiuk S. Brecko & S. Hawrysiuk     J. Wowk S. Hawrysiuk, B. Stawiski M. Lisowiec
20 2001 B. Stawiski P. Mulukin A. Kuzmicz B. Luckyj M. Lisowiec M. Brecko P. Mulukin & T. Mulukin J. Dobrownyj & M. Lisowiec J. Rode     P. Mulukin S. Hawrysiuk Not Awarded
21 2002 J. Semciw B. Barabach A. Hawrysiuk B. Stawiski B. Lanycia A. Ilkin B. Lanycia & B. Stawiski J. Dobrownyj & M. Lisowiec T. Mulukin     T. Mulukin B. Stawiski L. Hurba
22 2003 L. Hurba B. Barabach A. Hawrysiuk V. Papallo M. Brecko L. Hurba D. Cimbaly & K. Medway B. Lanycia & B. Stawiski K. Medway     K. Medway A. Hawrysiuk, B. Stawiski Not Awarded
23 2004 A. Ilkin E. Karp A. Hawrysiuk B. Stawiski H. Lesiw J. Bulyk A. Ilkin & M. Lanycia B. Lanycia & B. Stawiski T. Mulukin J. Rode   M. Lanycia A. Hawrysiuk S. Hawrysiuk
24 2005 J. Semciw M. Kuczera A. Hawrysiuk V. Papallo B. Lanycia G. Irwin J. Dobrownyj & S. Prykaza M. Flunt & C. Kaban V. Papallo A. Ilkin   P. Mulukin A. Hawrysiuk Not Awarded
25 2006 Z. Rozek N. Stawiski B. Stawiski L. Hurba S. Lulka M. Brecko S. Brecko & Z. Rozek B. Barabach & G. Hayduk B. Stawiski RTPS*   Z. Rozek C. Kaban, J. Stawiski Not Awarded
26 2007 Z. Rozek N. Stawiski J. Stawiski B. Stawiski J. Stawiski G. Irwin S. Brecko & Z. Rozek S. Hawrysiuk &  J. Rode B. Stawiski RTPS*   Z. Rozek B. Stawiski, J. Stawiski Not Awarded
27 2008 Z. Rozek S. Brecko B. Stawiski L. Hurba & Z. Rozek Z. Rozek L. Hurba S. Brecko & Z. Rozek B. Stawiski & N. Stawiski Z. Rozek RTPS*   S. Lulka T. Mulukin Not Awarded
28 2009 G. Hayduk A. Lulka Z. Rozek G. Hayduk H. Lesiw B. Stawiski M. Brecko & P. Cassar A. Lulka & T. Mulukin G. Hayduk & Z. Rozek RTPS*   G. Irwin B. Stawiski, Z. Rozek Not Awarded
29 2010 S. Brecko A. Ilkin B. Stawiski A. Ilkin A. Ilkin B. Lanycia G. Bulyk & T. Farmer C. Kaban & R. Kaban B. Lanycia RTPS*   T. Farmer A. Lulka Not Awarded
30 2011 B. Lanycia Z. Rozek B. Stawiski Z. Rozek G. Bulyk B. Lanycia C. Kaban & R. Kaban A. Lulka & S. Iwanec Z. Rozek RTPS*   M. Lesiw M. Brecko Not Awarded
31 2012 A. Lulka S. Brecko N. Stawiski A. Lulka Z. Rozek T. Farmer M. Lisowiec & T. Mulukin C. Kaban & R. Kaban S. Brecko RTPS*   M. Lesiw M. Brecko Not Awarded
32 2013 C. Kaban A. Ilkin T. Farmer Z. Rozek T. Farmer J. Dobrownyj A. Lulka & J. McEwan G. Bulyk & J. Rode T. Farmer RTPS* M. Brecko ** M. Lesiw M. Brecko, P. Cassar Not Awarded
33 2014 A. Ilkin P. Cassar T. Farmer A. Ilkin R. Kaban T. Farmer G. Bulyk & J. Stawiski B. Lanycia & A. Ilkin M. Lesiw RTPS* M. Lisowiec P. Wallace P. Wallace Not Awarded
34 2015                            
* Refer to Point Score (RTPS) - eligibility changed to Pointscore
** Best 7 Rounds in 2013 Only
Hole in One
B. Stawiski 26-Oct-86 18th Hole North Ryde
C. Kaban 23-Jul-89 1st Hole Liverpool
A. Kuzmicz 24-Jul-94 7th Hole Penrith
A. Hawrysiuk 31-Oct-99 3rd Hole Carnarvon
A. Lulka 21-Jul-02 14th Hole Cabramatta
G. Hayduk 23-May-04 5th Hole Cabramatta
G. Hayduk 09-Jul-06 21st Hole Camden Valley